Name Designation Tel.No.(STD Code-0141) Mobile Number E-Mail Address
General Numbers
Metro Station-Mansarovar Station Controller 2822151 - msor@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-New Aatish Market Station Controller
2822152 - namt@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Vivek Vihar Station Controller
2822153 - vkvr@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Shyam Nagar Station Controller
2822154 - smnr@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Ram Nagar Station Controller
2822155 - rmnr@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Civil Lines Station Controller
2822156 - cljp@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Railway Station Station Controller
2822157 - mrsn@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Sindhi Camp Station Controller
2822158 - sicp@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station-Chandpole Station Controller
2822159 - cdpe@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station- Chhoti Chaupar Station Controller 2822160 - ctcp@jaipurmetrorail.in
Metro Station- Badi Chaupar Station Controller 2822161 - bicp@jaipurmetrorail.in
Chairman & Managing Director
Sh. Kunji Lal Meena, IAS Chairman & Managing Director - - cmd@jaipurmetrorail.in
Directors
Mr. Harish Laddha Director (Finance) 2822210 - df@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Neeraj Naruka Director (Corp. Affairs) 2822720 - dc@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Vivek Kumar Director (O & S) 2822101 - dos@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Saxena Director (Project) 2822780 - dp@jaipurmetrorail.in
Executive Directors
Mr. R.K.Gudeshar ED (S&T) 2822106   edst@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Rakesh Gautam ED (Operations) 2822104   edop@jaipurmetrorail.in
  ED (Traction & EM) 2822103   edtem@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Neeraj Naruka ED (Corporate Affairs) 2822752   edca@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Rakesh Gautam ED (Rolling Stock) 2822105   edrs@jaipurmetrorail.in
  ED (Traction & EM) Project 2822783   edelect@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Akhilesh Saxena ED (Civil), Project 2822782   edcivil@jaipurmetrorail.in
General Managers
Mr. Surendra Kumar Bisaria GM (Traction/E&M) 2822100 9414060250 surendra.bisaria@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Hemant Jain GM (Civil) 2822114 7728895314 brij.bhushan@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Hemant Jain GM (Project Coordination) 2822786 9650992378 gmpc@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Vinay Sharma GM (Operations) 2822112 9057401201 gmop@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. K.K. Sharma GM (Finance) 2822213   gmf@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Rahul Goswami GM(PP&PPP) 2822790 7728895899  
Mr. Kaushal Kumar Kassi GM (RS) 2822112 7728895409 gmrs@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. R.K.Gudeshar GM (S&T) 2822123   gmsnt@jaipurmetrorail.in
Joint General Managers/Dy. General Manager
Mr. Mahesh Bissa JGM (Administration) 2822756 7728895900 jgmadm@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav JGM (Revenue) 2822755 7728895111 jgmrev@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav DGM (HR) 2822754 7728895111 dgmhr@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Mahesh Bissa DGM (Law) 2822756 7728895900 dgmlaw@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Rahul Goswami DGM (Town Planning) 2822789 7728895899 rahul.goswami@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Yagya Dev Sharma Company Secretary 2822212   cs@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Rahul Goswami DGM (C&M) 2822790 7728895899 dgmcm@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Raj Kamal Vijay DGM (Tr/E&M) 2822111 7728895663 dgmtem@jaipurmetrorail.in
Managers
Mr. Satyendu Sharma Legal Officer 2822759 9602444494 satyendu.sharma@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Satyendu Sharma Manager (HR) 2822757 9602444494 mgrhr@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Sharad Kumar Public Relation Officer 2822760 7728895891 pro@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. G.D. Mathur Manager (Operation) 2822119 7728895805 mgrop2@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. G.D. Mathur TIA / Manager(Revenue) 2822137 7728895805 tia@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Ajit Kumar Ojha Manager (Operations) 2822117   ajit.ojha@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Abhishek Godara Manager (Operations) 2822148   abhishek.godara@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Kaushal Pal Yadav Manager (Operations) 2822117   kaushal.pal@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Lalit Kumar Manager (S&T) 2822124 7728895236 lalit.kumar@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Indra Singh Birda Manager (S&T) 2822123 7728895234 indra.birda@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Giriraj Dadhich
Manager (Rolling Stock) 2822120 7728895716 giriraj.dadhich@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. B.D. Sharma Sr. EO (Accounts) 2822115 9413200426  
Personal Staff
Mr. Kailash Sharma PS to CMD 2822204 7728895005 ps2.cmd@jaipurmetrorail.in
Mr. Rupendra Kr. Jain PS to Director (O&S) 2822102 7728895449 rupendra.jain@jaipurmetrorail.in